Newsletter for the Rotary Club of Geraldton Greenough - Issue No.: 537 Issue Date: 19 Aug, 2019

Members & Friends Login... Username: Password:
<< < .
IBES "Mika" with PP Viki

A great day for deferrals – Sgt K Stabba welcomes the multitude and defers to Pres XL G Wood for some words of wisdom. Xl-us suggests by way of deferral that the Stabberian one should do Invocation and Toast. It is accomplished with remarkable ease.

Guests are introduced: Zane D'Mello on a rare and special appearance introduces our Inbound Exchange Student IBES 'Mika' Maja Kalinowska.

Apologies are recorded as Bruce Ralph, Dan Crisp, Pete Svensson, John Gould and Hugh Lavery.

Terry's Thought for the Day: Henry's results – Good News and Bad News

Dr says “Good News Henry you have a day to live!”

Henry” What? And that's the good news?”

Dr says “Yes the bad news is I forgot to tell you yesterday.”  Boom. Boom.

Grant Woodhams



Vice President   Rob Houwen      0429 923 652

President:   Geoff Wood    0417 966 262 (on Leave until mid-September)

Secretary:     Hugh Lavery     0419 045 203

Inbound Exchange Student  Maja  0477 905 618

For funding or assistance please download this Application


Music for Dementia 

enquiries please EMAIL with your contact details and outline how we may help you

Headphones can be purchased directly:

Click on the links below:

Product No: AA2128 (headset)  $29.95

Product No: XC4989 (16GB sd Card) $19.95

Meeting Rosters
Setup & Door
Setup & Door
Guest Speaker Host
Invocation & Toast
Raffle & Rotary Cor
Guest Speaker Thanks
Fines Master
21 Aug, 19
Geoff Wood
Ray Haynes
Raj Mavath
Douglas Bruce
Terry Stewart
Hugh Lavery
Douglas Bruce
Ray Haynes
28 Aug, 19
Tom Maina
Douglas Bruce
Kevin Watson
Grant Woodhams
Graeme Bylund
Lew Hills
Steve Muir
Clark Scarff
04 Sep, 19
Kerryn Horo
Tony Emmott
Robert Houwen
Phil Martin
Bruce Ralph
Laurie Dines
Peter Sukiennik
Kevin Watson
11 Sep, 19
Hugh Lavery
Peter Svensson
Douglas Bruce
Geoff Watson
Jason McCarthy
Jim Dillon
Kim Stokes
Robert Houwen
18 Sep, 19
Bill Frazer
Raj Mavath
Viki Fennell
Dan Crisp
Phil Martin
Graeme Bylund
Michelle Mitchell
Hugh Lavery
© Copyright 2006 R. L. Dender All Rights Reserved